Board Members

2023 – 2024 Board Members

President – Sarah Burton
President-Elect – Amy Finn 
Vice-President -Robyn McCracken 
Public Relations Chair – Jamie Clark
Secretary – Robyn McCracken 
Treasurer – Jennifer McLean
Program Chair(s) – TBD
By-Laws Chair – Jennifer McLean
Membership Chair – Sydney Beck
Nominating Chair – Tyler Pichee 
Education Chair – Lori Koch 
Scholarship Chair – Sandy Larva
Website Chair -Jenni Link
Historian – 
Parliamentarian – Ann Lattner

Ever wonder what the Historian does or how long of a term the Nominating chair serves?

Click here to download a description of each board member position.